Club Business

Part of a positive wellness practice is the opportunity to connect with fellow Sun City West residents through social events and yoga administration. Read more here about how the Yoga Club runs, its officers and volunteers, and opportunities to socialize with other members.

General Meeting Minutes, Financials,

and Bylaws

Open a PDF of the
Meeting Minutes 
September 26, 2020
Open a PDF of the
Club Financials

December 1-31, 2020

Open a PDF of the
Club Bylaws
2019/2020 Yoga Board of Directors
The Yoga Board serves for up to two years. Find out more about what it means to be a club officer, view the club's bylaws, and find out what happened at the most recent general meeting on this page.

The 2019/2020 Yoga Club Board members are (l to r) Ann Johnson, Secretary; Vicky Frank, Treasurer; Vikki Erla, Vice President; Jack Leary, President

Social Activities
The Yoga Club's annual Spring Picnic and Christmas Party offer members a chance to enjoy some good food and good fun with fellow yogis. Check the Club Calendar for upcoming events and see photos from past social events

A Few Good People Needed For 2021 

Good news! Volunteers have come forward for the Yoga Board positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. We also have a volunteer for Social Events Coordinator and Monitor Coordinator. Thanks so much, volunteers! Now, we still need individuals for  the paid position of Bookkeeper. You will find the position descriptions for all of our Yoga Club positions, including Bookkeeper, linked below. Please check these out, and help the club continue to grow and thrive! 

Message and data rates may apply.

*Required fields

Yoga Studio Location

Beardsley Recreation Center

© 2021 Sun City West Yoga Club